Apology…

Posted: October 27, 2009 by hxcguitarist in General

First of all, I would like to say that I am new to cleaning, and because of that, there is a delay on chapter 45.

Because of my inexperience, I have failed to realize that my monitors color settings effected the way I have been leveling chapters. I apologize for this and any emotional, mental, and physical damage it may have caused. I have corrected this issue, but now I must redo the entire chapter correctly in order to release it.

Again I apologize for this and the mistakes will be corrected.

Sincerely,

hxcguitarist

Comments
  1. Red Head says:

    omg, i am emotionally, mentally, and physically scared for life…it may never heal.

    lol jk, no worries. i’m just glad someone is taking time out of their schedule to work on this amazing series.

  2. JePiNaY says:

    I agree! Sidooh is an amazing manga and I never thought it’d be continued until you picked it up! 😀

Leave a Reply

